CGPA’s Management Board

Aleksandr Okuniev
Chairman of the Board, CGPA
Oleg Zhuravliov
Director of the Department of property management and corporate rights of «Inkostil Group»
Yuriy Nikitin
Head of the Department of Management and contracting of State Property Fund of Ukraine
Yevgen Petryk
Director Company «EMKON»
Oleksiy Povolotskyi
Corporate Secretary of DTEK Group
Galyna Potopalska
Corporate Secretary of JSC Alfa Bank
Sergiy Tychyno
Partner of the Consulting Company «Ukrainian Business Expertise»